Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.4
Property location
7.7
Facilities
9.4
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Adam
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    3 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    19 November 2017
    - It was far away from the subway for people unable to take stairs (because we had many luggage, we were unable to take the stairs that were bringing us more directly to the subway). - The lady at the front desk didn't speak English. However, she tried to be helpful despite of this. - In the room, there was one spot with dirt on it. Since the rest of the room was clean, I guess it's a spot the maid forgot to clean.
    - The room was big, comfortable, nicely decorated, with a lot of equipment. - A breakfast was included. - The price was correct for the offer. - The lady at the front desk was very friendly.
    Guandong
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    12 November 2017
    all good ! arigado
    Kelly
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    24 August 2017

    Nice and spacious, grossed out that it wasn't exactly clean

    They first sent us to a smoking room by mistake, and then we went back downstairs and switched to non smoking. Unfortunately, the room was not clean. Maybe it was because they hastened to clean up this room when they realized we needed non smoking, but their was gunk left over on the countertop beside the bed by precious guests. When room service came we asked them to clean it up but because of the language barrier they may not have understood. We stayed two nights and when it still wasn't cleaned when the room was made up on the second day we went downstairs to ask the main fdront desk lady to clean it. She was very friendly and apologetic. The second. Day a dirty cleaning rag that they used to clean the washroom floor was left in the shower area on the floor. So all things considered, a love hotel is the kind of place that you really want to feel like is clean and sanitized, and we did not get that feeing. The breakfast was not appealing though my husband enjoyed it. However the rooms were huge and modern, with lots of extras inside.
    The room was very large and my husband and I enjoyed the space. The staff was prompt, friendly and did their best to communicate (using a translator app if necessary) which I appreciate.
    Bobby
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    11 June 2017

    Absolutely loved the love hotel experience!!

    The room was amazing and the hotel is beautiful. As this was a love hotel, it basically has everything you could think of. From a hair straightener and mini drink vending machine, to a tablet to order food and snacks. The place has everything...except an iron!! I'm guessing it's more equipped for people who intend on using the place for short visits as opposed to a holiday. Definitely worth staying here.
    Rebecca
    hk

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randi Liu
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    8 April 2017
    Poor communication, difficult to communicate in English. Lost personal item while stayed in and no found yet.
    Nice and comfortable bathroom, Big bed, hair dryer and styling equipment.
    David
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    3 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexander
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    1 March 2017

    Spacious rooms and great experience!

    Such great value for money! The room was very large and the bed was very comfy. Big shower space and spa and large TV made for a very pleasant stay.
    lokety76
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    19 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    24 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LEI
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    30 September 2016

    Very nice hotel with great value of money

    The staff doesn't really speak English.
    The room are very comfortable in terms of both size and layout. the highlight is the Jap-style bathtub on the balcony. This is one of the most value of money hotel I ever stayed.
    Jessica
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2016

    Gorgeous Huge RooM

    It didn't have a pool and it's not really a tourist hotel in terms of tour brochures ect.
    The room was gorgeous & huge. Big Flatscreen tv, absolutely beautiful bathroom with spa & tv. Had a kettle + microwave. Best hotel I've stayed in Japan.
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    12 August 2016

    Unique

    The location is not too bad, a few stations away from the main areas of Osaka
    The rooms were beautiful and very spacious. It was a unique experience
    Ray
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tsuyoshi Takemori

    Review score

    2.9
    21 April 2017
    Nothing completely horrible and overpriced
    Fiona
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    2 December 2016

    Clean, modern hotel with helpful staff!!!

    Nothing really.
    The hotel was clean and modern, and whilst the staff had limited English they were able to make themselves understood. The room service was good value. The hotel room was large by Japanese standards. This is a Love Hotel so keep an open mind and you will get an interesting Ng and fun peak into another aspect of Japanese life.
    Krittiya
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    2 October 2016

    Everything is great but a bit far.

    Quite far from train station. Have to catch taxi.
    A lot of facilities. So comfortable.
Loading reviews