후기

8.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.1
편안함
9.4
숙소 위치
7.7
시설
9.4
직원
8.8
가격 대비 가치
8.4

후기

    Adam
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ray
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 11월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 11월 19일
    - It was far away from the subway for people unable to take stairs (because we had many luggage, we were unable to take the stairs that were bringing us more directly to the subway). - The lady at the front desk didn't speak English. However, she tried to be helpful despite of this. - In the room, there was one spot with dirt on it. Since the rest of the room was clean, I guess it's a spot the maid forgot to clean.
    - The room was big, comfortable, nicely decorated, with a lot of equipment. - A breakfast was included. - The price was correct for the offer. - The lady at the front desk was very friendly.
    Guandong
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 11월 12일
    all good ! arigado
    Kelly
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 8월 24일

    Nice and spacious, grossed out that it wasn't exactly clean

    They first sent us to a smoking room by mistake, and then we went back downstairs and switched to non smoking. Unfortunately, the room was not clean. Maybe it was because they hastened to clean up this room when they realized we needed non smoking, but their was gunk left over on the countertop beside the bed by precious guests. When room service came we asked them to clean it up but because of the language barrier they may not have understood. We stayed two nights and when it still wasn't cleaned when the room was made up on the second day we went downstairs to ask the main fdront desk lady to clean it. She was very friendly and apologetic. The second. Day a dirty cleaning rag that they used to clean the washroom floor was left in the shower area on the floor. So all things considered, a love hotel is the kind of place that you really want to feel like is clean and sanitized, and we did not get that feeing. The breakfast was not appealing though my husband enjoyed it. However the rooms were huge and modern, with lots of extras inside.
    The room was very large and my husband and I enjoyed the space. The staff was prompt, friendly and did their best to communicate (using a translator app if necessary) which I appreciate.
    Bobby
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 6월 11일

    Absolutely loved the love hotel experience!!

    The room was amazing and the hotel is beautiful. As this was a love hotel, it basically has everything you could think of. From a hair straightener and mini drink vending machine, to a tablet to order food and snacks. The place has everything...except an iron!! I'm guessing it's more equipped for people who intend on using the place for short visits as opposed to a holiday. Definitely worth staying here.
    Tsuyoshi Takemori

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2017년 4월 21일
    Nothing completely horrible and overpriced
    Rebecca
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Randi Liu
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 4월 8일
    Poor communication, difficult to communicate in English. Lost personal item while stayed in and no found yet.
    Nice and comfortable bathroom, Big bed, hair dryer and styling equipment.
    David
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 4월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alexander
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 3월 1일

    Spacious rooms and great experience!

    Such great value for money! The room was very large and the bed was very comfy. Big shower space and spa and large TV made for a very pleasant stay.
    lokety76
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 1월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Guy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 12월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Thomas
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 12월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Fiona
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2016년 12월 2일

    Clean, modern hotel with helpful staff!!!

    Nothing really.
    The hotel was clean and modern, and whilst the staff had limited English they were able to make themselves understood. The room service was good value. The hotel room was large by Japanese standards. This is a Love Hotel so keep an open mind and you will get an interesting Ng and fun peak into another aspect of Japanese life.
    Christopher
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2016년 10월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Krittiya
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2016년 10월 2일

    Everything is great but a bit far.

    Quite far from train station. Have to catch taxi.
    A lot of facilities. So comfortable.
    LEI
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2016년 9월 30일

    Very nice hotel with great value of money

    The staff doesn't really speak English.
    The room are very comfortable in terms of both size and layout. the highlight is the Jap-style bathtub on the balcony. This is one of the most value of money hotel I ever stayed.
    Jessica
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2016년 9월 15일

    Gorgeous Huge RooM

    It didn't have a pool and it's not really a tourist hotel in terms of tour brochures ect.
    The room was gorgeous & huge. Big Flatscreen tv, absolutely beautiful bathroom with spa & tv. Had a kettle + microwave. Best hotel I've stayed in Japan.
    Filip
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 8월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중