点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
7.7
设施
9.4
员工
8.8
性价比
8.4

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stefan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    梦文
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jialin
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jun
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Zoe
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月23日
    地理位置还可以,千万不要走后面那条小路过来,拖着行李你会想疯的…没有看上去那么大,但是在日本的房子里应该算大的啦…整体细节做的不错有少儿不宜的片片可以看哈哈哈
    YAO FU
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月4日
    窗户是涂黑了的,因为外面有墓地,只有这个小问题吧。
    前台和服务人员态度超级好 房间很大,风光不错 里面设备齐全,非常适合情侣居住,女孩子基本上可以不用带化妆品了 坐四五站地铁就到心斋桥了,其实地点还可以
    Blackbai35
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rockhaman
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年2月22日
    第二次入住Hotel Zen,跟第一次相比感受略差,半夜小哥居然在楼上打扫卫生,直接被吸尘器轰醒了……
    交通比较方便,而且不是游客密集区
    Adam
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ray
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    be

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月19日
    - It was far away from the subway for people unable to take stairs (because we had many luggage, we were unable to take the stairs that were bringing us more directly to the subway). - The lady at the front desk didn't speak English. However, she tried to be helpful despite of this. - In the room, there was one spot with dirt on it. Since the rest of the room was clean, I guess it's a spot the maid forgot to clean.
    - The room was big, comfortable, nicely decorated, with a lot of equipment. - A breakfast was included. - The price was correct for the offer. - The lady at the front desk was very friendly.
    Guandong
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月12日
    all good ! arigado
    Kelly
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月24日

    Nice and spacious, grossed out that it wasn't exactly clean

    They first sent us to a smoking room by mistake, and then we went back downstairs and switched to non smoking. Unfortunately, the room was not clean. Maybe it was because they hastened to clean up this room when they realized we needed non smoking, but their was gunk left over on the countertop beside the bed by precious guests. When room service came we asked them to clean it up but because of the language barrier they may not have understood. We stayed two nights and when it still wasn't cleaned when the room was made up on the second day we went downstairs to ask the main fdront desk lady to clean it. She was very friendly and apologetic. The second. Day a dirty cleaning rag that they used to clean the washroom floor was left in the shower area on the floor. So all things considered, a love hotel is the kind of place that you really want to feel like is clean and sanitized, and we did not get that feeing. The breakfast was not appealing though my husband enjoyed it. However the rooms were huge and modern, with lots of extras inside.
    The room was very large and my husband and I enjoyed the space. The staff was prompt, friendly and did their best to communicate (using a translator app if necessary) which I appreciate.
    Bobby
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月11日

    Absolutely loved the love hotel experience!!

    The room was amazing and the hotel is beautiful. As this was a love hotel, it basically has everything you could think of. From a hair straightener and mini drink vending machine, to a tablet to order food and snacks. The place has everything...except an iron!! I'm guessing it's more equipped for people who intend on using the place for short visits as opposed to a holiday. Definitely worth staying here.
    Tsuyoshi Takemori

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年4月21日
    Nothing completely horrible and overpriced
    Rebecca
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Randi Liu
    au

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年4月8日
    Poor communication, difficult to communicate in English. Lost personal item while stayed in and no found yet.
    Nice and comfortable bathroom, Big bed, hair dryer and styling equipment.
    David
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评